SD Hall of Fame Board of Directors

Board_SDHOF 2018 HC.jpg

Dick Gowen, Myrna Williamson, Sarah Richardson Larson, Duane Sander, Michelle Lavallee, Randy Houdek, Gailen Meyerink, Mary Olinger, Erica Peterson, Bev Morris, Gerry Likness, Loren Tschetter, Jan Johnson, Brian Hagg, Mark Millage, Dave Olson

CONGRATULATIONS for a GREAT Honors Ceremony!!


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close