Brian Hagg elected to the SD Hall of Fame Board of Directors


The South Dakota Hall of Fame board chairman, Randy Houdek, announces the appointments of Marci Burdick of Rapid City, Brian Hagg of Rapid City, Bev Morris of Rapid City, and Denny Everson of Yankton, S.D. to the South Dakota Hall of Fame Board of Directors.

Sundby 2017-3944
Brian Hagg

Brian is currently on the Department of Commerce, South Dakota District Import/Export Council; member of the Pennington County and American Bar Associations. Brian Hagg is the Managing Partner for the law firm of Whiting Hagg Hagg Dorsey & Hagg, LLP located in Rapid City. In tandem with his professional career, Brian Hagg is involved with his brothers Rex Hagg and Kent Hagg in land development including commercial and residential enterprises in and around the vicinity of Rapid City.

Brian has served on many charitable boards and has contributed to numerous philanthropic causes. Brian served as Chairman of the Catholic Education Fund (CEF), which was substantially responsible for the funding of the new St. Thomas More High School in Rapid City, which was built in 1992. He also served on Lutheran Social Services State Board of Directors from 2004-2010; as well as other charitable Boards including Northern Plains Eye Foundation Board.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close