Congratulations to the 2017 SD Hall of Fame Board for a Great Year! Here’s to 2018!


Board 2018

Left to right back row: Director Emeritus Dave Olson Sioux Falls, Don Barnett Littleton CO, Sarah Richardson Larson Sioux Falls, Endowment Chair Miles Beacom Sioux Falls, Treasurer Gailen Meyerink Chamberlain, Loren Tschetter, Bob Riter Pierre, Duane Sander Brookings, Randy Houdek Highmore’

Left to right front row:  Myrna Williamson Madison, Chair Dick Gowen Rapid City, , Mary Olinger Sioux Falls, , Kari Shanard Koenders Sioux Falls, Judy Olson Duhamel Rapid City, Michelle Lavallee Sioux Falls

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s