Movers and Shakers in the Argus Leader Business Journal


The South Dakota Hall of Fame 2017 Class of 10 inductees are: James W. Abbott, Vermillion, education; Andrew Bogue, Rapid City, law; Jeff Broin, Dell Rapids, agriculture; Ernest Carlsen, Sioux Falls, business; Niels Hansen, Brookings, agriculture; Stephanie Herseth Sandlin, Sioux Falls, professional; Kelby Krabbenhoft, Sioux Falls, medical field; Jeff Scherschligt, Sioux Falls, business; Thomas Shortbull, Rapid City, education; and Governor Harvey Wollman, Frankfort, political. The Honors Ceremony will be in Chamberlain, on Sept. 8 and 9 and is open to the public. Tickets are available at or by calling 605-234-4216.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close