Area Inductees Gather at Act of Excellence Celebration

Back Row: Ted Muenster, Craig Lloyd, Gary Conradi, Pete Hegg, Curt Hage, Glenn Jorgenson, Frank Alvine, Betty Meyer, Loren Amundson, Mary Olinger

Front Row: Milt Mutch, Dick Gowen, Loren Tschetter, Shirley Halleen


Bookmark the permalink.

One Comment

  1. barneybabysally

    These are the tips of thousands of icebergs that define the Wonder of South Dakota. God blessed our state with Mt. Rushmore and many hearts that are the same size. So proud of our Hall of Fame. Class of 2011 Don Barnett


    cell 303-524-2734


Leave a Reply